Member No.: 30,003

Gamertag: tEk_Adacc

Attached Image

---- About You ----

Name: Duncan Stanley

Date of Birth: October 1982

Home town: Rochester, NY

Tell us a little about yourself:

These are always the hardest parts of surveys. I’m 27, I have a bachelors in Political Science. I’ve been in and out of the Video Game Industry since 2000 in a wide variety of positions.

---- Gaming History ----

In past conversations you have mentioned that you have played all of the “Age of” games. Can you give us your names and highest rating?

I never really played the Age of games competitively, to be quite honest. I really enjoyed the single player campaigns but I’m not very good at Age3. I used to be decent at Warcraft 3 and World in Conflict, but I haven’t been playing too many other RTSs lately.

What were your favorite civilizations in these games?

I’m a lamer, so I really like Japan.

Any particular strategies that you like to use/abuse?

Nothing too surprising, I like to boom a lot. I tend to enjoy longer games, I’m not really a big fan of the rush.

Do you currently play Aoe3 under any smurf names?

I’ve been known to come on from time to time, but I couldn’t give out my name now could I? J But I’m pretty terrible, so I wouldn’t really consider it smurfing.

Do you currently play any other video games?

I just finished Mass Effect 2 and I’m working on BioShock 2 right now in my spare time. I’ve written a couple of blogs on games we play here at Robot, check them out: http://robotentertainment.com/Blogs/gamesrobotsplay .

---- Robot Entertainment ----

You are currently the “Community Manager” for Robot Entertainment. Is that your only duty or do you have other responsibilities that you can talk about?